Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/2024

Summer Term

First Day of Term 

Monday 15th April 2024

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024

First Day of Term

Inset Day Staff Only

Monday 3rd June 2024
First Day of Term for Students  Tuesday 4th April 2024

Last Day of Term for students 

Friday 19th July 2024

1:30pm Early Finish

INSET Days

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

School Holiday Dates

Thursday 25th July 2024 – Monday 2nd September 2024

Term Dates 2024/2025

    Autumn Term

First Day of Term

Staff only - INSET day

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

First Day of Term for Students

Wednesday 6th September 2024

Half Term

Monday 28th October 2024 - Friday 1st November 2024

Last Day of Term

Friday 20th December 2023

 

1:30pm Early Finish

School Holiday Dates Monday 23rd December 2024 – Friday 3rd January 2025

 

Spring Term

First Day of Term 

Monday 6th January 2025

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2025 - Friday 21st February 2025

Last Day of Term  

Friday 4th April 2025

 

1:30pm Early Finish

School Holiday Dates

Monday 7th April 2025 - Friday 21st April 2025

 

Summer Term

First Day of Term

(INSET Day)

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

First Day of Term for students Wednesday 23rd 2025

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term

Monday 26th May 2025 - Friday 30th May 2025

Last Day of Term for students

Friday 18th July 2025  

 

1:30pm Early Finish

Inset Days

Monday 21st July 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

School Holiday Dates

Wednesday 23rd July 2025 - Monday 1st  September 2025

 Total Number of Days 2024/2025 = 195

*Subject to change/1 INSET Day to be arranged.