Menu

School Logo

The Willows School Academy Trust

Learning, Achieving, Succeeding

  • Translate
  • Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 

Inset Day- Staff Training Day

Monday 2nd September 2019

First Day of Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term 

Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2020

Last Day of Term

Thursday 19th December 2019

School Holidays

Monday 23rd December 2019 -3rd January 2020

 

 

Spring Term

First Day of Term

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 3rd April 2020

School Holidays

Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

 

 

Summer Term

First Day of Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

* Please note that this Bank Holiday has been changed for 2020 to mark the celebrations for the 75th anniversary of VE Day.*

Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 17th July 2020 

Inset Day- Staff Training Day

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

School Holidays

Monday 20th July 2020 - Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

 

School Logo
Top