Menu

School Logo

The Willows School Academy Trust

Learning, Achieving, Succeeding

  • Translate
  • Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

First Day of Term

(Staff Training Days)

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

First Day of Term

(for students)

Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 18th December 2020 

School Holiday Dates Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

 

 

Spring Term

First Day of Term 

Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day of Term  

Wednesday 31st March 2021

School Holiday Dates Thursday 1st April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term

First Day of Term 

Monday 19th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Last Day of Term for students  Thursday 22nd July 2021
Inset Day Friday 23rd July 2021
School Holiday Dates Monday 26th July 2021 - Friday 3rd September 2021

 

Total Number of Days 2020/2021  = 196 Days 

School Logo
Top